Uniform Shop


T: 8 9300 7444 or E: ljbc@ljbc.wa.edu.au


UNIFORM SHOP INFORMATION


Regular Uniform Shop hours during School Term
Open to Parents and students Tuesday and Thursday 8am to 4pm closed between 11.30 and 12.30.

The Shop will be closed for Stocktake from 2 December 2022

LJBC also offers an online service so you have the option to size your uniform and then place your order through www.flexischools.com.au. Flexischools requires you to register before commencing with ordering uniforms. The online service provides you with the necessary sizing chart to place your orders. Any orders placed online will be available for pick up as per the date you have requested online. Primary items will be delivered to classrooms after 2pm on a Tuesday and Thursday during school term.

Flexischools Sizing Chart Uniform Price List

Blazer orders are Compulsory for Year 7 to Year 12 students and need to be placed in the 1st week of Term 1 2023.

New Student Appointment Information

Appointment times (15 minutes) are available for uniform fittings, for new students entering LJBC in 2023. Please contact College Reception on 9300 7444 for all bookings.

Appointment Days
Monday 14 November 2022 7.30 to 9am
Wednesday 16 November 2022 7.30 to 9am
Monday 21 November 2022 3.30 to 5.30pm
Monday 28 November 2022 3.30 to 5.30pm
Wednesday 30 November 2022 3.30 to 5pm

January 2023 holiday hours (No appointments necessary)
Thursday 19 January 2023 8am to 12.30pm
Friday 20 January 2023 8am to 12.30pm
Monday 23 January 2023 8am to 12pm and 1 to 3.30pm
Tuesday 24 January 2023 8am to 12pm and 1 to 3.30pm
Wednesday 25 January 2023 8am to 12pm and 1 to 3.30pm
Monday 30 January 2023 8 to 12pm

Online Order Collection Days
Monday 23 January 2023 3.30 to 4pm
Tuesday 24 January 2023 3.30 to 4pm
Wednesday 25 January 2023 3.30 to 4pm
Monday 30 January 2023 8 to 12pm

Other Important Information
A few bays have been made available for Parking outside the Uniform Shop during open times only. Please be mindful as this is allocated for customers only.